Coles has got you sorted for all your Christmas recipes, treats and easy December dinners. Click here for recipes and more!

Tuesday 7th Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Wednesday 8th Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Thursday 9th Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Friday 10th Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Saturday 11th Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Sunday 12th Dec: 7 am – 11 pm


Monday 13th Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Tuesday 14th Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Wednesday 15th Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Thursday 16th Dec: 6 am – midnight
Friday 17th Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Saturday 18th Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Sunday 19th Dec: 7 am – 11 pm


Monday 20th Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Tuesday 21st Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Wednesday 22nd Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Thursday 23rd Dec: 7 am – 11 pm
Friday 24th Dec: 7 am – 10 pm
Saturday 25th Dec (Christmas Day): Closed
Sunday 26th Dec: 8 am – 10 pm


Monday 27th Dec: 7 am – 10 pm
Tuesday 28th Dec: 7 am – 10 pm
Wednesday 29th Dec: 7 am – 10 pm
Thursday 30th Dec: 7 am – 10 pm
Friday 31st Dec: 7 am – 9 pm
Saturday 1st Jan (New Year’s Day): 7 am – 10 pm
Sunday 2nd Jan: 7 am – 10 pm


Monday 3rd Jan: 7 am – 10 pm